count your blessings instead of sheeps

For what we want most, there's a cost that must be paid in the end.
- Tia Dalma

Even when I dream of you, the sweetest dream would never do. I'd still miss you babe.
- Steven Tyler

I wanna hold you but my senses tell me to stop.
- Alice Cooper

If I could reach the stars I'd give 'em all to you.
- Cher

When will my reflection show who I am inside?
- Christina/Mulan

I will always love you
- Whitney Houston

When you go, would you even turn to say:
I don't love you like I loved you, yesterday.

- Gerard Way

In our family portrait we look pretty happy, let's play pretend,
let's act like it comes naturally.

- Alicia Beth More

Too much love will kill you, it will make your life a lie.
- Freddie Mercury

One day I'll give birth to a tiny baby girl, and when she's born she'll scream.
And I'll tell her to never stop.

- Nicole Blackman

Love is not a victorymarch.
- Leonard Cohen

She's addicted to nicotine patches, she's afraid of a light in the dark.
- Tori Amos


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0